A new business!

I don’t know how, or why or what, and as if I didn’t have enough stuff to do (including taking care of a newborn), I decided to start an Etsy Shop.  Check it out:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/1littlehapalamb or follow at http://www.instagram.com/1littlehapalamb

Baby onesies!!! ok I remember now (this is mommy brain)…I wanted Harry Potter onesies for my little one but it was so expensive on Etsy! So I decided to make them myself.  Easy! 🙂 So I decided to make other ones.  Then I made more.  Then I decided to share it with the world on Etsy.  Yes I am crazy, but I love making stuff!! Makes me happy!!  I can also do toddler or adult shirts..custom anything! IMG_5952.JPG

Leave a Reply

