A train 1st birthday!

So year after year, my old work partner’s wife has asked me to bake for her son’s birthday (3 total so far I believe!).  Then she had a second son and asked me to bake for his first birthday! I love that I’ve baked for all their birthdays!! They had Ben’s birthday party at the Railroad train Museum somewhere near Torrance.  Another place I didn’t know existed! I took my nephew because he loves trains too.  The two tiered cake was funfetti cake covered in vanilla buttercream.  The decorations are all fondant.  I also made a little cupcake smash cake for him, even thought he didn’t really smash it. 🙂

Happy 1st Birthday Ben!! To many many more birthdays that I can bake for you! 🙂

IMG_2440.jpg

Leave a Reply

